Notices








Notices to voters

Acquisition, allocation, and distribution of equipment for the November 5, 2019 General Election

Allocation and distribution of paper ballots for the November 5, 2019 General Election

Notices of Election

Proclamation for the November 5, 2019 General Election

Notices to military and overseas voters

Ohio Uniformed and Overseas Voters Absentee Ballot Tracking System

46 Day Notice for Federal Write-In Absentee Ballots for the November 5, 2019 General Election




Board meeting notices

2019 Carroll County Board of Elections Meetings
* All meetings are held on the second Monday at 8:00 AM of each month except as indicated by the listed meeting dates.
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
*Board Reorganization
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 7, 2019 *Special Election
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019*Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 5, 2019*5:30 am - Election Day
Monday, December 9, 2019
All meetings will be held at the Carroll County Board of Elections Office.
All changes will be posted within 48 hours in accordance of the law.