Join us




Be a poll worker



Social networks






Board meetings


















2020 Carroll County Board of Elections Meetings
* All meetings are held on the second Monday at 9:00 AM of each month except as indicated by the listed meeting dates.
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020*Primary Election - 5:30 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020*Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020*Election Day - 5:30 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020
All meetings will be held at the Carroll County Board of Elections Office.
All changes will be posted within 48 hours in accordance of the law.